The Great Whale Road – Release Trailer

Anything Viking related immediately has my attention and The Great Whale Road is no exception. Sunburned Games look to have capitalized on the whole Vikings franchise from television and other media. I for one welcome it. I can’t remember how I stumbled across this indie development but I’m glad I did as I have been following its progress on twitter for a while now. The Great Whale Road looks to take on Heroes of Might and Magic mixed with The Banner Saga. You have your warband, your ships and your village and the rest looks up to you. Take a look at the release trailer below:

Even better, The Great Whale Road is set to release March 30th

Follow me on twitter @MJSaiger

Leave a Reply

